Money Talks Workshops

This is a FREE workshop series that allows Western students (and affiliates) to increase their knowledge about money and learn valuable skills in financial wellness, including: BUDGETING, CREDIT, MONEY HACKS, and BANKING/INVESTING.

Participation in all four workshops will be acknowledged on one’s co-curricular record at the end of the school year.

Space is limited.

TIME: 5:30 – 7:30PM (dinner will be provided)

LOCATION: UCC 377

Workshop Sign-Ups

· Budgeting (Tuesday, October 15): https://connect.uwo.ca/events/events.htm?eventId=5081

· Budgeting (Wednesday, October 23): https://connect.uwo.ca/events/events.htm?eventId=5082

· Budgeting (Thursday, November 14): https://connect.uwo.ca/events/events.htm?eventId=5083

· Credit (Wednesday, October 16): https://connect.uwo.ca/events/events.htm?eventId=5084

· Credit (Thursday, October 24): https://connect.uwo.ca/events/events.htm?eventId=5085

· Credit (Tuesday, November 18): https://connect.uwo.ca/events/events.htm?eventId=5086

· 10 Money Hacks (Thursday, October 17): https://connect.uwo.ca/events/events.htm?eventId=5087

· 10 Money Hacks (Monday, October 28): https://connect.uwo.ca/events/events.htm?eventId=5088

· 10 Money Hacks (Tuesday, November 12): https://connect.uwo.ca/events/events.htm?eventId=5089

· Banking/Investing (Monday, October 21): https://connect.uwo.ca/events/events.htm?eventId=5090

· Banking/Investing (Tuesday, October 22): https://connect.uwo.ca/events/events.htm?eventId=5091

Banking/Investing (Wednesday, November 13): https://connect.uwo.ca/events/events.htm?eventId=5092

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2015 by SHEA. Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now